Skip to content

Police Accountability Board

Share | 

Police Accountability Board

Forms & Information


These files are best displayed in or printed from Adobe Reader® or Adobe Acrobat©. A free copy of Adobe Reader® may be found at:

Police Accountability Board Members:

  • Steven L. McCarty, Chair
  • Robert W. Bowman
  • Timothy R. Hafer
  • Ronald Humble
  • Brett D. McKoy
  • Amber Smart
  • Danielle Weaver

Mailing Address: 100 W Washington Street, Suite 1101, Hagerstown, MD 21740

Police Accountability Board

100 W Washington St
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

The office is open from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Monday – Friday.

TTY users may call any government office through the Maryland Relay Service 1-800-735-2258