Ethics Commission

Ethics Forms & Information
Lobbying Resources

These files are best displayed in or printed from Adobe Reader® or Adobe Acrobat©. A free copy of Adobe Reader® may be found at:

Ethics Commission Members:

Brian A. Kane
J. Emmet Burke, Ph.D., Chair
Michelle R. Elzie
Alan Levin
Lloyd “Steve” Swayne

Email: Ethics Commission

Mailing Address: 100 W Washington Street, Suite 1101, Hagerstown, MD 21740