Jeffrey A. Cline, *President* Terry L. Baker, *Vice President* Krista L. Hart, *Clerk*



Wayne K. Keefer Cort F. Meinelschmidt Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

June 22, 2020

Special Meeting

OPEN SESSION AGENDA

12:00 P.M. MOMENT OF SILENCE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

CALL TO ORDER, President Jeffrey A. Cline

12:05 P.M. CLOSED SESSION

to discuss the appointment, employment, assignment, promotion, discipline, demotion, compensation, removal, resignation or performance evaluation of appointees, employees, or officials over whom this public body has jurisdiction; or any other personnel matter that affects one or more specific individuals

12:30 P.M. RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSION

12:35 P.M. ADJOURNMENT