Jeffrey A. Cline, *President* Terry L. Baker, *Vice President* Krista L. Hart, *Clerk*



Wayne K. Keefer Cort F. Meinelschmidt Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS

March 20, 2020

Special Meeting

OPEN SESSION AGENDA

7:30 AM MOMENT OF SILENCE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE CALL TO ORDER, *President Jeffrey A. Cline*

7:35 AM CLOSED SESSION

(To discuss the appointment, employment, assignment, promotion, discipline, demotion, compensation, removal, resignation, or performance evaluation of an appointee, employee, or official over whom this public body has jurisdiction; or any other personnel matter that affects one or more specific individuals; to consult with counsel to obtain legal advice; to discuss public security, if the public body determines that public discussion would constitute a risk to the public or to the public security, including: (i) the deployment of fire and police services and staff; and (ii) the development and implementation of emergency plans; to comply with a specific constitutional, statutory, or judicially imposed requirement that prevents public disclosures about a particular proceeding or matter.)

10:00 AM RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSION AND ADJOURN