Jeffrey A. Cline, *President* Terry L. Baker, *Vice President* Krista L. Hart, *Clerk* 



Wayne K. Keefer Cort F. Meinelschmidt Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

**January 16, 2020** 

\*\*Special Meeting\*\*

## **OPEN SESSION AGENDA**

02:00 P.M. MOMENT OF SILENCE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

CALL TO ORDER, President Jeffrey A. Cline

02:05 P.M. CLOSED SESSION

(To consult with counsel to obtain legal advice on a legal matter)

02:30 P.M. RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSION

02:35 P.M. ADJOURNMENT