Jeffrey A. Cline, *President* Terry L. Baker, *Vice President* Krista L. Hart, *Clerk* 



Wayne K. Keefer Cort F. Meinelschmidt Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

## **BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS**

### October 23, 2019

**\*\*Special Meeting\*\*** 

## **OPEN SESSION AGENDA**

# 7:00 A.M. MOMENT OF SILENCE AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE CALL TO ORDER, *President Jeffrey A. Cline*

#### 7:05 A.M. CLOSED SESSION

(To discuss public security, if the public body determines that public discussion would constitute a risk to the public or to public security, including: (i) the development of fire and police services and staff; and (ii) the development and implementation of emergency plans.)

8:30 A.M. RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSION

8:35 A.M. ADJOURNMENT