Terry L. Baker, *President* Jeffrey A. Cline, *Vice President*



John F. Barr Wayne K. Keefer LeRoy E. Myers, Jr.

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS December 5, 2017 Agenda

10:00 A.M. PRE-LEGISLATIVE FORUM – HUB CITY PROJECT (UIP) DISCUSSION

LOCATION: HAGER HALL CONFERENCE CENTER, 901 DUAL HIGHWAY, HAGERSTOWN, MD

10:35 A.M. PRE-LEGISLATIVE FORUM WITH STATE DELEGATION