John F. Barr, *President* Jeffrey A. Cline, *Vice President* 



Derek Harvey Wayne K. Keefer Randall E. Wagner

100 West Washington Street, Suite 1101 | Hagerstown, MD 21740-4735 | P: 240.313.2200 | F: 240.313.2201 WWW.WASHCO-MD.NET

## BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS FEBRUARY 20, 2024 *(SPECIAL MEETING)* OPEN SESSION AGENDA

## 9:00 AM INVOCATION AND PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE CALL TO ORDER, *President John F. Barr*

9:05 AM CLOSED SESSION - (*To consult with counsel to obtain legal advice on a legal matter and To consult with staff, consultants, or other individuals about pending or potential litigation*)

9:30 AM RECONVENE IN OPEN SESSION

ADJOURNMENT